May 6-Scratching the Seven-Year Itch with guest Linda Carroll

Join Kimberly as she speaks with Linda Carroll, an author and veteran couple's therapist. The notions that passion always peters out, that there's a "seven-year itch," and that the honeymoon is over as soon reality sets in have some truth to them. But "Love Cycles: The Five Essential Stages of Lasting Love," promises that long-term, wholehearted love is still possible. Linda explains that love is cyclical and comprised of five distinct stages: the Merge, Doubt and Denial, Disillusionment, Decision, and Wholehearted Loving.



Tune in Wednesday, April 30th at 10:00 am PT

and listen in as Linda Carroll  shares...

scratching the seven-year itch

Click here to listen in

Return to the Lessons In Joyful Living Show Page
Link to Article
Recent Shows
Title Date
Lessons In Joyful Living 04-24-2018
Lessons In Joyful Living 04-24-2018
Lessons In Joyful Living 04-18-2018
Lessons In Joyful Living 11-14-2017
Lessons In Joyful Living 11-07-2017
Lessons In Joyful Living 10-18-2017
View All Podcasts
Subscribe to Podcast feed
Listener SPECIAL

Because dimming your light serves NO ONE.

Let our team of experts mentor you.

Connect with Me